It's 12.40am and I'm blogging because I can't sleep. & I just have to update about tonight's prom night! I had an extremely wonderful time with my squad and my babes as well as my class :-) I actually hoped that I could take more pictures with my friends but I was too shy to ;/
Today was one of the most memorable nights of my life and I'll keep this memory forever. Sounds cheesy but yaaas I really really love all my friends, for making me laugh, for joking around, for being there for me & just for being such fun people to be around with!
I didn't really bother to get a really nice dress or shoes (I reused my shoes and bag) but my outfit was quite comfortable LOL.
A relatively good selfie of mine (a lot of effort was needed ok)
Oh yes I used my new innisfree eyebrow kit and it is DA bomb omgggg my brows have never looked so well-done and I didn't even tweeze or anything!
Took a few selfies outside the general office, the weather was killer man.
With heels on, I'm as tall as Clarissa who wore flats :-( sian.
I'm so grateful to these people, like they literally have the kindest and most genuine personalities and they are really likeable and comfortable to be around with! Thank you for all that you've done for me and for just being my friend, I thank you <3
With Uma, whom has been my classmate for 3 years! I know we don't talk a lot but I like how we always laugh at each other when something funny happens HAHA you're one of the kindest people I've known and also really pretty! Thank you for everything!
Wawi, my bae!! Haha thank you for tolerating my nonsense and my whining and just everything la omg. It has been a good 2 years with you and although we only got close this year, I'm still really grateful for this friendship and closeness we've forged! Sorry for being late whenever we meet (um actually its cause I know you'll be late if I come early haha) and also for studying and accompanying with me during exam period, although we always get side-tracked and end up just bull-shitting ya.
Love how we always make fun of donovan and like other people and also each other but don't get offended. THIS IS WHAT FRIENDS DO!!!!!! haha oh man this is hard 2 type!!! the tears be flowin!!! AHAHAHA anyway luv u 4eva and don't give up on your dreams, even if you don't know what you want to do in future for now, just follow your instincts because I know you'll make the right decisions.
Hope to see u in some smart JC or a swek poly course and pls pls don't forget me when u have new friends alriteeeee! Love you!
BEST FRIEND! I know you're probably on the plane now on the way to Hong Kong (for me it's in 2 weeks hehe) but I just want you to know that I love you so much and thank you for being there for me always! It has been a good 4 years with you (ya seriously since sec 1 sia) and also for gossiping with me (that's what we do best la) and just making inside jokes with me! I'm really sorry if I have treated you in a cold manner or ignored you at times but please know that nobody can replace u in my heart!
I know we will keep in touch for many more years to come and I'm thankful for you in my life.<3
Best friend #2! We've been friends for 3 years now and every day with you in school (hehe desk buddy) have been amazing! Thanks for helping me with math and a math whenever I get stuck and also thanks for helping me in drama club! Nothing is boring with you around! Thanks for being my kpop buddy too <3
Wah I really can't imagine being without my friends :( It's been a good 4 years with all of you and just.....I kinda regret not appreciating every single moment man.
Last but not least, my squad 2k14!!!! Haha it has been a great year with all of you! Although I wasn't close to you guys due to being in different cliques, thank you for accepting me for who I am and for being such funny people to be with! You guys are one of the reasons why my 2014 was kinda bearable tbh. All of you are smart pretty gorgeous handsome swek ya. Let's not forget one another, alright? :') haha.
I must say it was $10 well spent? I mean I got to spend time with my favourite people and also the food was not bad uh hahaha except the jelly which tastes like medicine. and I got a pen from lucky draw, but it did not work so #ok.
My friends and I were kinda dreading this prom bc we quite demanding uh....we were quite bitter about how it wasn't in a hotel and all but honestly we should just be grateful that there was actually a prom for us right? haha, and plus in America prom also held in school ma.
I'll never forget 402 and all my other friends.<3 Till then, guys!
No comments:
Post a Comment