as many of you may know I'm not really good in my chinese and I don't speak chinese at home. I only speak in chinese when I have to and also with some of my friends because somehow chinese sounds more like casual?? when talking with friends. it was a surprise to me when I got 33/40 for my sa1 chinese compo. never have I ever gotten anything above 30 for chinese compo ever.
and to top it off, I got a b4 (almost a b3) for my chinese. I've been working really hard these days and there was a gradual improvement!!!! like I started getting high 30s and then to 40s and eventually for one of the easy papers I got a 52/70 for paper 2 hahahaha.
I realise there's really no use panicking because if you didn't study, it's your own fault. I'm not really scared for my o's this monday but more of worried whether I can get an a2/b3 for it. seeing the gradual improvement, I'm now so much more confident in the language...like really lolol. improvement is like the best motivator, not even like small gifts or anything. whenever I see an improvement in my work I get motivated.
I hope this monday's papers will be manageable and that I'll do well for them!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment